About Us

2019-2020 AAUW State College Branch Board Meetings

NOTE: All meetings held in Room 241 of the State College Borough Building, located at 243 S. Allen Street in State College, PA, will begin at noon. Public parking is not available at the Borough Building.

Monday, July 1, 2019 Cancelled
Monday, August 5, 2019 State College Borough Building, 243 S. Allen Street
Monday, August 26, 2019 (replaces September meeting) State College Borough Building, 243 S. Allen Street
Monday, October 7, 2019 State College Borough Building, 243 S. Allen Street
Monday, November 4, 2019 State College Borough Building, 243 S. Allen Street
Monday, December 2, 2019 State College Borough Building, 243 S. Allen Street
Monday, January 6, 2020 noon at the Used Book Workshop, 176 Technology Drive, Boalsburg, PA 
Monday, February 3, 2020: Room 241 Borough Building
Monday, March 2, 2020: Room 241 Borough Building
CANCELLED - Monday, April 6, 2020: Room 241 Borough Building
No May meeting
Monday, June 1, 2020: Room 241 Borough Building. (Note: The 501(c) 4 Board will meet directly after this meeting to approve the June 2019 minutes and review other business.)
Monday, July 6, 2020: Room 241 Borough Building
Monday, August 3, 2020: Room 241 Borough Building
Monday, August 31, 2020: Room 241 Borough Building. This replaces the regular September meeting date which falls on Labor Day.
Monday, October 5, 2020: Room 241 Borough Building
Monday, November 2, 2020: Room 241 Borough Building
Monday, December 7, 2020: Room 241 Borough Building